REVIEWS

default image

My name is David J, and on October 21, 2017 I was a client with your limo service. This experience was great. The limo was clean and the driver was friendly and courteous, and the limo was timely. For all of these reasons I will truly recommend Limo world to anyone I know that express a desire to book a limo. Thank you for your services.

David J Sterling Heights MI November 2, 2017

default image

My wedding review
Limo-world was amazing! The best limo service I have ever used! They arrived on time and in style. The bus was amazing! It was the 2017 ford party bus white. Everything was state of the art and so clean. It really made my wedding day so special. We are so happy that we went through limo-world for our party bus needs!
Thank you

Dayna A Center Line MI November 2, 2017

default image

I actually had an experience that was nothing less than positive. We had a group of twenty for the Garth brooks concert on a Saturday night. Everything went as planned. Picked out the bus, down payment, driver showed up on time, he picked us up and we tipped him at the end. I'd use this service again.

Chris R Madison Height MI November 2, 2017

default image

I actually had a good experience with this company. My boss wanted to do a last minute surprise for his wedding anniversary and I was able to book a limo for the day no problem with Paul.
Paul was understanding that this was all a surprise and I was going to e-mail him the location of all the spots he wanted to take his wife. Paul had no issues at all and was very helpful. They offer red carpet, balloons, banners, and pom poms for free. I thought that was a nice touch.
The driver, Johnny, was very understanding. He drove down the street and parked his limo to hide for over a hour until my boss & his wife were ready. He did not seem to mind the delay and was cleanly dressed and friendly.
My boss is a picky man but, It's been almost 6 hrs he has been in the limo and there does not seem to be any issues. So, I am assuming everything is going well!!
Prices were not bad for 8hr limo service. I thought they were fair and the limos are clean and updated.
Will keep him in mind in the future.

Samantha L Shelby Township MI November 2, 2017

default image

Daughter's Wedding
Almost impossible weekend to book , Limo World went the extra mile and found a brand new 2017 party van for my daughters wedding. Driver was awesome, easy to work with. Wedding of a lifetime made easier thanks to Limo World. Paul worked a miracle. He cares for his customers , and is willing to go the extra mile. Thanks Again..For a caring customer service...

Daniel A Hazel Park MI November 2, 2017

default image

I rented the 300 Chrysler stretch limo for my son 16 birthday it was AWESOME!!!!!! I enjoyed it so much I plan to rent one as a mother's day gift.:-) 🙂 🙂

Yvette H Birmingham, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I rented from limo world for my kids prom and bus and driver were great

Heather M Shelby Township, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I would like to thank Limo World for there Services. There staff is very professional. They showed up on time as schedule making my sons prom a day to remember.

I K Macomb, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Great job for my wedding, great staff and driver! Will come back for all my occasions! Thanks Paul

Michael M Roseville, MI March 31, 2017

default image

"Excellent customer service and pricing
Paul was great

Mizanul H Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Used Limo World for my wedding last month. The staff was great, driver arrived on time, and the limo was in great condition.

Monica Rochester Hills, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Awesome service, clean vehicles! Wouldn't go anywhere else..

Daniel R Roseville, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Would not use any other Limo service - ever!! I have always had a great experience with everyone I have talked to.

Sue C Clinton Charter Township, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Love this limo company! 100% dependable - they always show up on time and with the limo you ordered - and their drivers are so friendly.

Dana N Shelby Township, MI March 31, 2017

default image

LOVED the party bus!! The driver was great, and we had such a awesome time! Will for sure be using them again!!

Megan C Troy, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I used A LIMO WORLD for a birthday party bus rental. The driver was great, on time and the bus was very clean. I would recommend A LIMO WORLD to anyone. Great company, great service!

Amy O Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Great customer service and pricing! Highly recommend for any big parties you may have. Definitely coming back here for all of my driver needs.

S S Waterford Township, MI March 31, 2017

default image

The bus was so nice! The driver was awesome- prompt and courteous. They were way cheaper than every other party bus company I called and way better than any other company that I have used!

Ericka H Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I actually had an experience that was nothing less than positive. We had a group of twenty for the Garth brooks concert on a Saturday night. Everything went as planned. Picked out the bus, down payment, driver showed up on time, he picked us up and we tipped him at the end. I'd use this service again.

Chris R Brooklyn, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I rented a 300 C limo from limo world for my brothers prom occasion on may 29,2015 and I must say I was very impressed my experience was excellent .the limo was fully loaded must I add and it was very clean inside and out. and my driver was on time . the driver was professionally dressed from head to toe .my driver was very professional in all ways we even asked the driver to be a part of our memory by taking pictures with us. the driver of limo world drop my brother back at home like I asked I am going to continue to do business with them in the future.so I want to say thank you to limo world for the incredible experience. and a very special thank you to my driver for your service you made our day.

Starr B Southfield, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I rented the Cadillac Escalade Stretch Limo for my daughter 6th Bday a week ago the experience was unforgettable she had an amazing time. Paul was extreemely helpful everything that i ask for he did i told him i wanted to get a piece of red carpet to walk from the house to the limo and he provided her with that which i didnt know limo had that he also had the inside of the limo decorated with ballons and banners.My driver Rob was amazing as well very laid back, patient and nice during the whole trip. He was on time to pick us up at every event we went too, he made sure that all kids was accounted for before we drove off. I woukd definitely use this Limo service again and I would definitely recommend it to everybody. I would like to say Thank you guys and it was a pleasure doing business ???

Tarissa K Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

We used Limo World for our twins prom this year. The Limo was very nice, the driver was friendly and courteous. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of Limo services. There rates were reasonable also. Thanks Limo World for such a great experience!

Gina K Sterling Heights, MI March 31, 2017

default image

My husband (Derrick) rented the 300c for our wedding on June 27,2015. The experience was awesome, the bridal party, me and my husband loved the driver. The driver catered to our every needs and was very Pleasant and if in the need future I will love to rent the 300c and we will like the same driver.

Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Adams.

Kisindra A Warren, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Just want to take a short min to let you know I was very satisfied with every overall experience at limo world, the Arival was 15 mins early, Rob held the lady's hands while entering them into the ecalade limo made sure everyone was comfortable before getting on to the road also Paul was very good on letting me have the best experience I could ask for on the day I got engaged! Plan to book him for my wedding this coming summer! Thank you guys you rock!

Jewel C Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

My wedding was 3 weeks ago, I had reserved the Classic Cadillac (I think it was a 1950's) Limo that use to be owned by Elinor Roosevelt. We absolutely loved it! All my family and guest said it was awesome, and they loved it as well.

The driver was awesome, He offered us champagne and helped us pick out places to take pictures. (The park we wanted to take pictures in had been fully booked) He moved the Limo a bunch of times gladly at our photographers direction so we could get a great shot of it.

Booking it had been simple and easy too. I actually went down in person to check out the Limo. For living in the Motor City you would think there would be a ton of places to rent Classic Cars from, but there really aren't allot of options. The few I found were either in bad shape, or just crazy expensive. (One place wanted $1400 just to rent their old Phantom for 4 hours!) Limo World is affordable, and from what I saw when I visited them, they keep their fleet in good shape.

So yeah, great service, great cars, was super duper freaking happy with my experience. Can't rave about these guys enough.

Drita D Shelby Township, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Using Limo World was a great experience, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. When I went in to the office to pay my deposit I asked to see the limo I rented and the employee allowed me to sit in the limo and even showed me how the speakers worked. Our driver was Johnny and he was awesome. He arrived early and was very professional and accomidating. The Chrysler 300 stretch limo I rented was very clean and well taken care of. Paul took great care of us and the communication was amazing. Limo World was a great experience I will definitely be using them in the future.

Jack S Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Saved the night! Last minute we needed transportation and they came to the rescue! Awesome customer service! Driver took us all over town and was happy to do so! I left my ID in the car and they even called to let us know. Doesn't get better than that! Would definitely use their services again!!

Paige A Roseville, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Rent this limo for my weeding party..i just seen some good reviews in google so decided to give it a shot.and yes i don't feel regret..want to mention about paul.
Hey paul..i don’t know if u seen my review..i want to say u r a awesome guy with great attitude.
Next time when i need a limo i definitely call you..
All the best to limo world.

Muhibur A Roseville, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I recently rented the 300c for me and my lady for valentine's day. Paul was very helpful and our driver Ken was the most polite welcoming driver I have every come across in my years of renting limousines. He was very happy to do whatever he could to make our evening special. As by the end of the night my lady would become my fiancé, she was very happy and satisfied with his service. We will definitely rent from Limo World again and will definitely request Ken also if available. . Thanks Limo World for making my surprise and our evening a success!

James P Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

Used limo world for my wife b day and had a great time. Driver was on time and courteous, and the limo was nice and clean. The price was affordable too, I would recommend this place to my family and friends.

Tyrone E Detroit, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I loved this car!!!!!!!

Everything about special event was wonderful thanks to you. We were on time everywhere, everyone had a great time in this clean cool limo You driver was fantastic.

Rachael W Shelby Township, MI March 31, 2017

default image

I actually had a good experience with this company. My boss wanted to do a last minute surprise for his wedding anniversary and I was able to book a limo for the day no problem with Paul.

Paul was understanding that this was all a surprise and I was going to e-mail him the location of all the spots he wanted to take his wife. Paul had no issues at all and was very helpful. They offer red carpet, balloons, banners, and pom poms for free. I thought that was a nice touch.

The driver, Johnny, was very understanding. He drove down the street and parked his limo to hide for over a hour until my boss & his wife were ready. He did not seem to mind the delay and was cleanly dressed and friendly.

My boss is a picky man but, It's been almost 6 hrs he has been in the limo and there does not seem to be any issues. So, I am assuming everything is going well!!

Prices were not bad for 8hr limo service. I thought they were fair and the limos are clean and updated.

Will keep him in mind in the future.

Samantha B Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

We loved working with A Limo Word. Paul was great in assisting us in finding the best car for us. We felt like it was the best final touch to our wedding night. Ken was a great and accommodating driver.

We definitely recommend that people use A Limo World in the future, especially if you need a classic car for your event. We were honored that the vintage cadillac limo was our getaway car after our wedding event.

- A very happy and newly married couple

Zain S Roseville, MI March 31, 2017

default image

EXCELLENT TIME!!! Mr. Paul Bohn, owner of Limo World, treated the young men of The Lawn Academy to a Limo ride, dinner and a movie, to reward them for a job well done (the young men provided summer-long lawn care, free of charge, to Seniors, Veterans and Disabled residents, as well as completed an on-site college leadership program).
WAY TO GO PAUL BOHN AND LIMO WORLD! The treat you provided was an experience these young men will never forget.

Eric M Hazel Park, MI March 31, 2017

default image

My name is Debbie, and I am a wedding planner in Rochester Hills. I had a wedding couple who wanted to rent a vintage automobile for their "Grand Exit" from Henry Ford Museum at the end of their reception a few weeks ago.

Paul from Limo World was able to get this couple a beautiful 1952 Cadillac Limousine for their grand exit at 12:30 AM!!!! He was wonderful to work with...helpful, friendly and extremely professional!

The night of the wedding reception the driver, Ken, arrived ahead of schedule, which was great! The car was magnificent, and Ken was a wonderful, professional and friendly driver!

I will definitely use Limo World in the future for a wedding couple looking for a classic car and a great experience!!

Debra F Rochester Hills, MI March 31, 2017